Skip to Content

Contact

Send an email, and we will respond quickly.
Call us, and we will respond immediately.

Ydra Head Office


Husøyvegen 281 4262 Avaldsnes

Ydra Service Center


Frakkagjerdvegen 202 5563 Førresfjorden

Invoice address:


Ydra AS Stokkastrandvegen 85 5578 Nedre Vats

invoice@ydra.no

Administration

Mads Ragnar Bårdsen

General manager
mads@ydra.no
+47 928 80 422

Ida Lütcherath

Office manager
ida@ydra.no
+47 980 21 460

Sales

sales@ydra.no

Jan Rune Haukvik

Sales, maritime and offshore
jan.rune@ydra.no
+47 928 20 796

Jone Matre

Sales/technical manager
jone@ydra.no
+47 934 51 969

Sigbjørn Langhelle

Sales, aquaculture and maritime
sigbjorn@ydra.no
+47 950 25 925

Robert Larsen

Sales, technical and systems
robert@ydra.no
+47 450 06 345

John Sigve Matre

Sales/RamBase manager
john.sigve@ydra.no
+47 970 14 383

Benjamin Nybøe

Sales, aquaculture and maritime
benjamin@ydra.no
+47 924 43 669

Tommy Engholm

Sales manager
tommy@ydra.no
+47 488 666 94

Service

service@ydra.no

Andreas Eide Høyvik

Service manager
andreas@ydra.no
+47 926 33 452

Robert Håland

Service technician
robert.h@ydra.no
+47 901 49 058

Kristoffer Olsen Larssen

Service technician
kristoffer@ydra.no
+47 943 45 157

Tore Thulin

Senior service technician
tore@ydra.no
+47 954 00 779

Logistics

logistikk@ydra.no
+47 90524064

Production

Audun Eike

Production manager
audun@ydra.no
+47 469 84 244

Daniel Johannesen

Industrial mechanic
daniel@ydra.no
+47 901 06 123

Rolf Aarvik

Workshop manager, Frakkagjerd
rolf@ydra.no
+47 938 00 517
Back to top