Skip to Content

Contact

Send an email, and we will respond quickly.
Call us, and we will respond immediately.
Service phone +47 52 76 37 00
On call phone service +47 926 33 452

Invoice address

Stokkastrandvegen 85, 5578 Nedre Vats

Ydra Head Office

Husøyvegen 281,
4262 Avaldsnes

Ydra Service Center

Frakkagjerdvegen 202,
5563 Førresfjorden

post@ydra.no

 

Administration

Mads Ragnar Bårdsen

General manager
mads@ydra.no
+47 928 80 422

Ida Lütcherath

Office manager
ida@ydra.no
+47 980 21 460

Sales

Jan Rune Haukvik

Sales, maritime and offshore
jan.rune@ydra.no
+47 928 20 796

Jone Matre

Sales/technical manager
jone@ydra.no
+47 934 51 969

Sigbjørn Langhelle

Sales, aquaculture and maritime
sigbjorn@ydra.no
+47 950 25 925

Robert Larsen

Sales, technical and systems
robert@ydra.no
+47 450 06 345

John Sigve Matre

Sales/RamBase manager
john.sigve@ydra.no
+47 970 14 383

Service

Andreas Eide Høyvik

Service manager
andreas@ydra.no
+47 926 33 452

Tore Thulin

Senior service technician
tore@ydra.no
+47 954 00 779

Vidar Stokkenes Grinde

Industrial mechanic/welder
vidar@ydra.no
+47 941 67 894

Logistics

Daniel Johannesen

Service technician
daniel@ydra.no
+47 901 06 123

Production

Audun Eike

Production manager
audun@ydra.no
+47 469 84 244

Rolf Aarvik

Workshop manager Tysvær
rolf@ydra.no
+47 938 00 517

Benjamin Nybøe

Assembly manager
benjamin@ydra.no
+47 924 43 669

Husam Toma

Welder/industrial mechanic
toma@ydra.no
+47 970 69 224

Olav Magne Bøe

CNC-operator/toolmaker
olav.magne@ydra.no
+47 401 04 359

Engineering/product development

Jone Matre

Sales/technical manager
jone@ydra.no
+47 934 51 969

Erlend Selland

Drafter
erlend@ydra.no
+47 994 56 614

Robert Larsen

Sales, technical and systems
robert@ydra.no
+47 450 06 345
Back to top